條款及細則

此為關於使用本網站之條款及細則,本條款列明所有使用者及Be Blooming Beauty的權利與義務。使用本網站或於本網站購物並下訂單,即表示你同意接受本條款和我們的隱私政策聲明的約束。 如果你不同意本條款和隱私政策聲明,請不要下訂單。
 
Be Blooming Beauty保留隨時修改和更改條款及細則的權利。如有任何更改, 我們會於本網頁公佈。
 
購物訂單
 
在訂單確認前,訂單是否生效是取決於庫存情況。你已放入購物車的產品不會被預留,仍可被其他顧客購買。
Be Blooming Beauty所出售的產品均為現貨。如須預留或預訂產品,歡迎以電郵方式與我們聯絡。
 
我們保留權利在任何時侯刪改本網站的產品內容。我們將盡力處理所有訂單,但在例外的情況下,我們保留無法或拒絕處理你的訂單的決定權及原因,並不因此而對你或任何第三方承擔任何責任。如我們無法或拒絕已付款的訂單,我們將盡快退還已付金項。
 
確認訂單前,請確認你所提供的為正確資料已確保訂購產品能順利寄出,如因閣下所提供的資料有誤而產生任何損失,Be Blooming Beauty將不會為此承擔任何責任。
 
寄送產品
 
除特殊情況外,我們將使用順豐速遞或香港宅急便服務寄出訂單,有關貨品寄送情況可能會被相關公司的條款及細則約束,你可參閱有關資料了解詳情。如你於本網站購物並下訂單即表示同意Be Blooming Beauty委託相關公司處理訂單寄送,Be Blooming Beauty將不會為相關公司的失當承擔任何責任。
 
換貨或退貨
 
在寄出任何貨品前,我們會檢查每件貨品以確保沒有明顯的損壞情況,如你收貨後發現有瑕疵產品情況,請於收貨後3日內以電郵方式與我們聯絡處理換貨或退貨,必須保留產品原有包裝以作換貨或退貨。本網站暫時不會就因誤購而申請的換貨或退貨。Be Blooming Beauty保留最終決定權。
 
付款方法
 
你可使用paypal或信用咭(Visa, Mastercard or 美國運通信用咭)於本網站購物。
你亦可以銀行轉賬方式付款,詳情請以電郵方式與我們聯絡處理。
所有訂單會以港幣作結算。

0
0

Terms & Conditions

Be Blooming Beauty website and related services are made available to you in accordance with the following Terms & Conditions and any other rules posted on this site. By using services provided by this site, such as browsing through or placing your order through this site, you are agreeing with this terms & conditions and our Privacy Policy.
 
Be Blooming Beauty reserves the right to amend or delete any terms and conditions on this site. You are advised to check our site from time to time to get the most updated information.
 
Orders
 
All order confirmations are subject to items availability, the items in your shopping cart are not reserved and may be purchased by other customers.
Be Blooming Beauty offers products that are in stock and ready for dispatch, if you would like to make a reservation or pre-order request, feel free to contact us via email.
 
We reserve the right to delete or amend any product information without prior notice. We put our best effort to complete all orders, but for any exceptional orders or cases, we reserve the final right to decline or cancel the orders, Be Blooming Beauty will not be responsible for any loss suffered in this case. If we decline or cancel any orders, we will arrange refund for any accepted payment as soon as possible.
 
Please be sure the delivery information you have provided is correct to facilitate smooth order delivery. Be Blooming Beauty will not be responsible for any loss caused by incorrect information provided.
 
Order Delivery
 
For most of the orders, we use SF Express Hong Kong or Yamato Logistics (HK) Ltd. for delivery, therefore, you may be bounded by the terms and conditions of the 3rd party delivery service provider, you may request for related details for reference. By placing your order through this site, you are agreeing our use of these delivery service providers to deliver your order. Be Blooming Beauty will not be responsible for any misconduct of the delivery service providers.
 
Exchanges and Returns
 
We put our best effort to check and be sure all the products we shipped out are in good condition. In case of any defective products, please contact us for exchange or return within 3 days of receipt. Please keep all the original packaging in order to arrange exchange or return. We do not accept exchanges or returns for any wrong order placement. All final decisions subject to Be Blooming Beauty discretion.
  
Payment
 
You can choose to pay with PayPal or by Visa, MasterCard or American Express.
We also accept Bank Transfer, for bank detail, please contact us via info@bebloomingbeauty.com.
All retail prices and order amount are listed as Hong Kong Dollars.

0
0